ai-courses.ie

LearnQuest · on Coursera

AI Agents: Complete Beginner's Guide Specialization

AI Agents: Complete Beginner's Guide Specialization is a paid beginner course from LearnQuest, online. It takes about 11 hours and ends with a professional certificate.

LearnQuest doesn't say the price.

Good to know
  • Duration estimated from the provider's schedule.

Before you sign up

For non-technical professionals who want to go from 'what is an agent' to building no-code automations for email and calendars, with governance at the end. What stands out: it ends with evaluation and safety as well as building. The caveats: LearnQuest is a training company rather than a well-known AI lab, the price isn't shown, and Coursera's time estimates conflict (about 11 hours of course time against a pace of four weeks at 10 hours). For a free 90-minute start, try Agents and Workflows from OpenAI Academy.

What you'll learn

Three-course Coursera series for non-technical professionals: identify high-value AI agent use cases and map workflows, build no-code agents that automate calendar, email and productivity tasks, then evaluate, govern and scale them with safety, quality and business metrics. No programming needed.

More courses on AI agents and agentic AI.

Who it's for

Business professionals, Everyone (no background needed).

Level: beginner (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online, self-paced.

Prerequisites

No prior programming experience required.

How much does AI Agents: Complete Beginner's Guide Specialization cost?

Paid. Price not shown by provider. Not free to take; financial aid available; price not rendered.

Certificate: professional certificate. Shareable certificate via Coursera.

Questions people ask

How much does this course cost?

Paid. Price not shown by provider.

How long does this course take?

About 11 hours, self-paced.

Is there a certificate?

Yes: professional certificate. The provider calls it "Shareable certificate via Coursera".

Do I need experience first?

It's a beginner course. Prerequisites: No prior programming experience required.

When does it start?

Start any time.

Alternatives

  • Professional Diploma in AI for Business

    Griffith College Professional Academy

    Delivery
    Online or in person, Dublin
    Cost
    €1,290
    Level
    Beginner (our rating)
    For
    Business professionals, Managers and leaders
    Duration
    About 36 hours (estimated)
    Certificate
    Yes

    Next: 29 Oct 2026

    IE
    Verified 12 Oct 2026

Similar courses on AI agents and agentic AI

Other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Agent in a Day - Online workshopMicrosoft LearnOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerNot statedFree badge
AI Agents CourseHugging Face LearnOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerNot statedFree certificate
Enterprise Agents and Use CasesGoogle CloudOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginner1.5Badge
Gen AI Agents: Transform Your OrganizationGoogle CloudOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginner2.5Free badge

Free alternative: AI Boost Bootcamp: How to Use Gemini at Work 101 from Google, badge.

Report an error on this page

Or email jakecboland@gmail.com.

New courses by email: launching soon

We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.