ai-courses.ie

UiPath

Agentic Automation Training

Agentic Automation Training is a paid course from UiPath, online. It takes about 20 hours. UiPath doesn't say the price or whether there is a certificate.

We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.

Before you sign up

Suits automation developers and citizen developers who already know basic automation concepts and want to build agents on UiPath's platform. UiPath links it from its Agentic Automation Associate and Professional exams. The main caveat is that it needs access to UiPath Studio Web through Automation Cloud, the page states no price, and the skills are tied to UiPath. A free framework-neutral alternative is the AI Agents Course from Hugging Face Learn.

What you'll learn

UiPath Academy learning plan on building, configuring and evaluating AI agents in UiPath Studio Web: a first agent with no-code tools and Autopilot, agentic prompt engineering, context and human-in-the-loop escalations, then evaluation sets with methods such as LLM-as-a-Judge. Stated completion time 20 hours 5 minutes, in English.

More courses on AI agents and agentic AI.

Who it's for

Developers and engineers, Business professionals.

Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: online, self-paced.

Prerequisites

Familiarity with basic automation concepts; access to UiPath Studio Web through Automation Cloud.

How much does Agentic Automation Training cost?

Price not stated by provider. Price not stated by provider; uses the Community version of UiPath Studio Web.

Certificate: certificate not stated.

Taking this course from Ireland

UiPath, based in the US, offers this course worldwide, so learners in Ireland join the same course as everyone else. Details last confirmed on 20 Oct 2026.

No Irish scheme on our funding list (Springboard+, Skillnet Ireland, HEA Micro-Credential Learner Fee Subsidy 2026 and others) covers its cost.

Irish courses on AI agents and agentic AI: Postgraduate Diploma in Science in Artificial Intelligence for Business (National College of Ireland).

See also: funded AI training in Ireland, AI courses for developers and engineers.

Questions people ask

How much does Agentic Automation Training cost?

Price not stated by provider.

How long does Agentic Automation Training take?

About 20 hours, self-paced.

Do I need experience first?

It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). Prerequisites: Familiarity with basic automation concepts; access to UiPath Studio Web through Automation Cloud.

When does Agentic Automation Training start?

Start any time.

Alternatives

Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. At least one is an Irish course where one fits. Closed courses are left out.

  • Introduction to agent skills

    Anthropic

    Delivery
    Online, self-paced
    Cost
    Free
    Level
    Intermediate (our rating)
    For
    Developers and engineers
    Duration
    About 1 hour
    Certificate
    Not stated

    Start any time

    Verified 22 Oct 2026
  • Introduction to Model Context Protocol

    Anthropic

    Delivery
    Online, self-paced
    Cost
    Free
    Level
    Intermediate (our rating)
    For
    Developers and engineers
    Duration
    About 1 hour
    Certificate
    Yes

    Start any time

    Free certificate
    Verified 22 Oct 2026
  • AI Build

    Irish Management Institute (IMI)

    Delivery
    In person, Dublin
    Cost
    €1,995
    Level
    Intermediate
    For
    Managers and leaders, Business professionals
    Duration (as stated by provider)
    2 Days
    Certificate
    Yes

    Next: 7 Dec 2026 · +1 more date

    IE
    Verified 26 Oct 2026

Similar courses on AI agents and agentic AI

Other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Agents and WorkflowsOpenAI AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate1.5Free badge
Claude Code: A Highly Agentic Coding AssistantDeepLearning.AIOnline, self-pacedFree for nowCertificate paidIntermediate2Paid certificate
Design and build integrated AI agent solutions in Copilot StudioMicrosoft LearnOnlineFreeIntermediate3 daysDuration (as stated by provider)Certificate not stated
Monitoring Production AgentsLangChainOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediateNot statedCertificate not stated

Free alternative: Develop AI apps and agents on Azure from Microsoft Learn, certificate not stated.

Report an error on this page

Or email hello@ai-courses.ie.

New courses by email: launching soon

We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.