ai-courses.ie
Free to learnPrice in USD

Agentic AI

DeepLearning.AI

Free to learn; certificate paid, about 10 hours, intermediate, paid certificate. Last verified 3 Oct 2026.

Before you apply
  • Price shown in USD, as on the provider's page. We don't convert it.

Our take

For developers with intermediate Python who want to build agents properly rather than copy demos. Pairing the four design patterns with evaluation and error analysis is what sets it apart. It runs to roughly ten hours. Auditing is free, but graded assignments and the certificate need Pro (USD 25 a month on an annual plan or USD 30 a month monthly). For a free, open alternative, see the AI Agents Course from Hugging Face.

Jake Boland, editor

What you'll learn

Andrew Ng covers four agent design patterns (reflection, tool use, planning, multi-agent) plus evaluation, error analysis and deployment, with code examples and graded assignments.

More courses on ai agents and agentic ai.

Who it's for

Developers and engineers, Data scientists and analysts.

Prerequisites

Intermediate Python; basic understanding of LLMs and APIs

Cost and certificate

Free to learn. Certificate paid. Free to audit; Pro (USD 25/month annual or USD 30/month monthly) for graded work and certificate.

Certificate: Certificate with DeepLearning.AI Pro.

Questions people ask

Is DeepLearning.AI free?

Partly. Of the 9 DeepLearning.AI courses we list, 4 are free for a limited time during the platform beta, 4 are free to learn with a paid certificate, and 1 is paid. Certificates generally need a paid plan; prices are shown in USD and we don't convert them.

Alternatives

  • IE

    AI Build

    Irish Management Institute (IMI)

    Intermediate · Duration not stated
    Live sessions · In person, Dublin
    €1,995
    CPD certificate
    Next: 19 Oct 2026 · Dublin · +1 more date
    Verified 3 Oct 2026
  • IE

    Leading AI Strategy and Execution

    Irish Management Institute (IMI)

    Intermediate · Duration not stated
    Live sessions · In person, Dublin
    €1,495
    Certificate
    Next: 3 Dec 2026 · Dublin
    Verified 3 Oct 2026
  • Free certificateIE

    IPM AI Project Professional Certification

    Institute of Project Management (IPM)

    Intermediate (our assessment) · About 16 h
    Multiple formats · Online
    €895
    Free exam certification
    Soon Starts in 8 days (12 Oct 2026)
    Verified 4 Oct 2026
Report an error on this page

New AI courses in Ireland, weekly

One email a week: new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Unsubscribe any time.

We'll email you to confirm. See our privacy notice.