Claude Code: A Highly Agentic Coding Assistant
DeepLearning.AI
- Delivery
- Online, self-paced
- Cost
- Free for now
- Level
- Intermediate
- For
- Developers and engineers
- Duration
- About 2 hours
- Certificate
- Yes
Start any time
NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute
Building Agentic AI Applications With LLMs is a paid course from NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute, online. It's paid; the price is shown in USD. It takes about 8 hours and ends with a certificate.
We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.
Suits developers working towards NCP-AAI who want guided practice building agents with LLMs, with a course certificate at the end. The main caveat is that the exam expects one to two years in AI/ML roles and production agent work, so treat this course as one part of your preparation; NVIDIA lists four other recommended courses. A free alternative is the AI Agents Course from Hugging Face Learn.
Eight-hour self-paced NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute course on building agentic AI applications with large language models. NVIDIA recommends it, at $90, as preparation for the NVIDIA-Certified Professional: Agentic AI (NCP-AAI) exam, and states that a course certificate is available and that it also runs as an instructor-led workshop.
More courses on AI agents and agentic AI.
Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: online, self-paced.
Not stated by provider.
Paid. Price shown in USD.
Certificate: certificate. NVIDIA DLI course certificate.
NVIDIA, based in the US, offers this course worldwide, so learners in Ireland join the same course as everyone else. Details last confirmed on 20 Oct 2026.
Its prices appear in US dollars (USD); this site keeps that currency rather than converting to euro.
No Irish scheme on our funding list (Springboard+, Skillnet Ireland, HEA Micro-Credential Learner Fee Subsidy 2026 and others) covers its cost.
Irish courses for developers and engineers on a shared topic: ISTQB Certified Tester: Testing with Generative AI (Tech Industry Alliance Skillnet).
See also: funded AI training in Ireland, AI courses for developers and engineers.
Paid. Price shown in USD.
About 8 hours, self-paced.
Yes: certificate. The provider calls it "NVIDIA DLI course certificate".
It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). The provider does not list prerequisites.
Start any time.
Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. At least one is an Irish course where one fits. Closed courses are left out.
DeepLearning.AI
Start any time
NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute
Start any time
HEA and National Forum for the Enhancement of Teaching and Learning (developed by University College Cork, Ringling College and Anthropic)
Start any time
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Introduction to Model Context ProtocolAnthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 1 | Free badge |
| Introduction to agent skillsAnthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 1 | Certificate not stated |
| Agents and WorkflowsOpenAI Academy | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 1.5 | Free badge |
| Design and build integrated AI agent solutions in Copilot StudioMicrosoft Learn | Online | Free | Intermediate | 3 daysDuration (as stated by provider) | Certificate not stated |
Free alternative: Applied AI Foundations from OpenAI Academy, free badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.