Introduction to Microsoft 365 and AI administration
Microsoft Learn
- Delivery
- Online
- Cost
- Free
- Level
- Beginner
- For
- Business professionals
- Duration (as stated by provider)
- 1 day
- Certificate
- Not stated
Start any time
MIT Professional Education
Applied Agentic AI for Organizational Transformation is a paid course from MIT Professional Education, online. It costs USD 3,250 (price shown in USD). Applications closed.
No upcoming dates announced. Last ran 20 Oct 2026. We check for new dates every week. See the alternatives below.
MIT Professional Education doesn't say whether there is a certificate.
Suits executives and managers who will choose, fund or govern AI agents rather than build them, and want an MIT course with projects and case examples. What stands out is the focus on strategy, governance and regulation such as GDPR. The main caveats: USD 3,250 is a big spend, MIT states 7 CEUs but names no certificate, and the 20 October 2026 run has closed with no later date shown. A cheaper self-paced option is Agentic AI and AI Agents: A Primer for Leaders from Vanderbilt University.
Eight-week online course from MIT Professional Education, delivered with Global Alumni, for mid-to-senior professionals who lead AI adoption. It covers generative and agentic AI, agent-based workflows, connecting AI to cloud platforms and APIs, evaluating AI platforms, and ethics and regulation including GDPR, ending with an AI roadmap. No coding required.
More courses on AI agents and agentic AI.
Managers and leaders, Business professionals.
Delivery: live online.
None stated. No prior experience with AI or programming is required.
USD 3,250 (price shown in USD).
Certificate: certificate not stated.
This course is offered worldwide, so learners in Ireland join the same course as everyone else. Details last confirmed on 22 Oct 2026.
Its prices appear in US dollars (USD); this site keeps that currency rather than converting to euro.
No Irish scheme on our funding list (Springboard+, Skillnet Ireland, HEA Micro-Credential Learner Fee Subsidy 2026 and others) covers its cost.
Irish courses on AI agents and agentic AI: AI Build (Irish Management Institute (IMI)), Postgraduate Diploma in Science in Artificial Intelligence for Business (National College of Ireland).
See also: funded AI training in Ireland, AI courses for managers and leaders.
Applications closed.
20 October 2026 to 15 December 2026, online, 8 weeks. Registration deadline 20 October 2026.
USD 3,250 (price shown in USD).
Prerequisites: None stated. No prior experience with AI or programming is required.
Applications closed.
Chosen from other courses of the same kind, then by shared topic. At least one is an Irish course where one fits. Closed courses are left out.
Microsoft Learn
Start any time
Griffith College Professional Academy
Soon Starts in 3 days (29 Oct 2026)
Ibec Academy
Soon Starts in 11 days (6 Nov 2026) · +2 more dates
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise Agents and Use CasesGoogle Cloud | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | 1.5 | Badge |
| Claude Code 101Anthropic | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | 1.5 | Free badge |
| Introduction to Gemini EnterpriseGoogle Cloud | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | 2.5 | Free badge |
| Gen AI Agents: Transform Your OrganizationGoogle Cloud | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | 2.5 | Free badge |
Free alternative: Google Workspace with Gemini: Foundations of Your AI Workflow from Google, badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.