Before you sign up
Suits people about to sit the AIF-C01 exam who want practice questions and a domain-by-domain review. AWS aims it at those with up to six months of exposure to AI and ML on AWS. The main caveat is that some content needs an AWS Skill Builder subscription and the page shows no price, so check what is free before you start. To learn the material first, AWS points to its AWS Artificial Intelligence Practitioner Learning Plan.
What you'll learn
AWS Skill Builder's four-step exam prep plan for the AWS Certified AI Practitioner (AIF-C01). It contains practice assessments with more than 175 exam-style questions, hands-on labs, videos reviewing each exam domain and task statement, and 65 flashcards. AWS states a duration of 22 hours 50 minutes.
More courses on machine learning.
Who it's for
Developers and engineers, Business professionals.
Level: beginner (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online, self-paced.
Prerequisites
Up to 6 months of exposure to AI/ML technologies on AWS
Is Exam Prep Plan: AWS Certified AI Practitioner (AIF-C01 - English) free?
Free to learn. Some parts paid. Some content needs an AWS Skill Builder subscription; subscription price not stated on the page; the certification exam is separate.
Certificate: certificate not stated.
Questions people ask
How much does this course cost?
Free to learn. Some parts paid.
How long does this course take?
About 23 hours, self-paced.
Do I need experience first?
It's a beginner course. Prerequisites: Up to 6 months of exposure to AI/ML technologies on AWS.
When does it start?
Start any time.