ai-courses.ie
Free to learnPrice in USD

AWS Artificial Intelligence Practitioner Learning Plan

AWS Skill Builder

Free to learn; exam USD 100, duration not stated, intermediate, paid exam certification. Last verified 3 Oct 2026.

Before you apply
  • Price shown in USD, as on the provider's page. We don't convert it.
  • Duration not stated by provider.

Our take

Aimed at people preparing for the AWS Certified AI Practitioner (AIF-C01) exam, whether technical or business-side. The learning plan is free and covers AI, ML and generative AI concepts on AWS. The certificate is a separate paid exam: USD 100, 90 minutes, 65 questions. AWS suggests Cloud Practitioner Essentials or Technical Essentials first if you're new to AWS. For a funded Irish award, consider Certificate in Foundations of Artificial Intelligence from Technology Ireland ICT Skillnet.

Jake Boland, editor

What you'll learn

Free AWS learning plan for AI/ML practitioners that prepares for the AWS Certified AI Practitioner (AIF-C01) exam on AI, ML and generative AI concepts on AWS.

Who it's for

Developers and engineers, Business professionals, Data scientists and analysts.

Prerequisites

AWS recommends AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials or AWS Technical Essentials for those new to IT/AWS

Cost and certificate

Free to learn. Exam USD 100. Learning plan free; certification exam AIF-C01 costs USD 100 (90 min, 65 questions).

Certificate: AWS Certified AI Practitioner (separate paid exam).

Alternatives

  • FundedNFQ L8IE

    Certificate in Foundations of Artificial Intelligence

    Technology Ireland ICT Skillnet (Krisolis with TU Dublin)

    Intermediate (our assessment) · About 60 h (estimated)
    Live sessions · Online
    €999 funded (full fee €2,224.20)
    NFQ Level 8, 10 ECTS
    Next intake not announced
    Verified 3 Oct 2026
  • IE

    AI Build

    Irish Management Institute (IMI)

    Intermediate · Duration not stated
    Live sessions · In person, Dublin
    €1,995
    CPD certificate
    Next: 19 Oct 2026 · Dublin · +1 more date
    Verified 3 Oct 2026
  • IE

    Leading AI Strategy and Execution

    Irish Management Institute (IMI)

    Intermediate · Duration not stated
    Live sessions · In person, Dublin
    €1,495
    Certificate
    Next: 3 Dec 2026 · Dublin
    Verified 3 Oct 2026
Report an error on this page

New AI courses in Ireland, weekly

One email a week: new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Unsubscribe any time.

We'll email you to confirm. See our privacy notice.