ai-courses.ie

Amazon Web Services AI courses: which to take (2026)

Most people should start with AWS's free Introduction to Generative AI - Art of the Possible, then take the AWS Artificial Intelligence Practitioner Learning Plan if they want a certification. We list 3 AWS courses: 2 free and 1 freemium. The caveat: the learning plan is free, but the AWS Certified AI Practitioner exam (AIF-C01) costs USD 100, and AWS shows that price in USD.

All Amazon Web Services courses we list

Every Amazon Web Services course we list, in our recommended order. Prices as shown by each provider. Verified 3 Oct 2026.
CourseCostHoursLevelCertificate
AWS Artificial Intelligence Practitioner Learning PlanAWS Skill BuilderFree to learnExam USD 100Not statedIntermediatePaid exam certification
Generative AI for ExecutivesAWS Skill BuilderFreeNot statedBeginnerCertificate not stated
Introduction to Generative AI - Art of the PossibleAWS Skill BuilderFreeNot statedBeginnerCertificate not stated

Which Amazon Web Services course should I start with?

Start with the beginner course Introduction to Generative AI - Art of the Possible, then move to the intermediate AWS Artificial Intelligence Practitioner Learning Plan, which prepares you for exam AIF-C01. Business and technical leaders can take Generative AI for Executives instead of the first course.

Certificates and exams

Exam fees as shown by the provider, in the provider's currency. Prices as shown by each provider. Verified 3 Oct 2026.
CourseCostCertificateLevel
AWS Artificial Intelligence Practitioner Learning PlanAWS Skill BuilderFree to learnExam USD 100Paid exam certificationIntermediate

Other providers

Anthropic, Coursera, DeepLearning.AI, Google, or all providers. For certifications across providers, see our AI certifications guide.

New AI courses in Ireland, weekly

One email a week: new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Unsubscribe any time.

We'll email you to confirm. See our privacy notice.