ai-courses.ie
Price in USD

Building RAG Agents With LLMs

NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute

USD 90 (price shown in USD), about 8 hours, intermediate (our assessment), certificate. Last verified 4 Oct 2026.

Before you apply
  • Price shown in USD, as on the provider's page. We don't convert it.
  • Level is our assessment. The provider doesn't state one.

Our take

For developers ready to build retrieval-augmented generation agents with large language models. Eight hours, self-paced, with an NVIDIA DLI certificate. You'll want intermediate Python and some deep learning (PyTorch, transfer learning) first; the intermediate level is our assessment, not NVIDIA's. Price is unclear: one NVIDIA page says USD 90 while its self-paced catalogue lists it as free, so check before you pay. For another agents course, try Agentic AI from DeepLearning.AI.

Jake Boland, editor

What you'll learn

An eight-hour self-paced NVIDIA DLI developer course on building retrieval-augmented generation agents with large language models.

More courses on ai agents and agentic ai.

Who it's for

Developers and engineers.

Prerequisites

Introductory deep learning (PyTorch, transfer learning preferred); intermediate Python (per NVIDIA instructor-led workshop page)

Cost and certificate

USD 90 (price shown in USD). USD 90.

Certificate: NVIDIA DLI certificate.

Alternatives

  • IE

    AI Build

    Irish Management Institute (IMI)

    Intermediate · Duration not stated
    Live sessions · In person, Dublin
    €1,995
    CPD certificate
    Next: 19 Oct 2026 · Dublin · +1 more date
    Verified 3 Oct 2026
  • IE

    Leading AI Strategy and Execution

    Irish Management Institute (IMI)

    Intermediate · Duration not stated
    Live sessions · In person, Dublin
    €1,495
    Certificate
    Next: 3 Dec 2026 · Dublin
    Verified 3 Oct 2026
  • Free certificateIE

    IPM AI Project Professional Certification

    Institute of Project Management (IPM)

    Intermediate (our assessment) · About 16 h
    Multiple formats · Online
    €895
    Free exam certification
    Soon Starts in 8 days (12 Oct 2026)
    Verified 4 Oct 2026
Report an error on this page

New AI courses in Ireland, weekly

One email a week: new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Unsubscribe any time.

We'll email you to confirm. See our privacy notice.