Before you sign up
Suits developers working towards AIP-C01 who want to learn the material in depth rather than only revise. AWS rates it advanced, and at over 45 hours it is a long commitment. The main caveat is that the page states no price and does not say whether a subscription is needed, so check before you plan around it. A free, shorter grounding in agents is the AI Agents Course from Hugging Face Learn.
What you'll learn
Five-part AWS Skill Builder learning plan, with labs, for building enterprise generative AI on AWS: Amazon Bedrock and prompt engineering, agentic AI and deployment, Bedrock Guardrails, security and governance, cost and performance, then evaluation including hallucination detection. AWS states 45 hours 20 minutes across 22 trainings.
More courses on AI agents and agentic AI.
Who it's for
Developers and engineers.
Level: advanced (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online, self-paced.
Prerequisites
Not stated by provider.
How much does AWS Generative AI Developer Advanced Learning Plan (includes Labs) cost?
Price not stated by provider. No price, free or subscription wording on the page.
Certificate: certificate not stated.
Questions people ask
How much does this course cost?
Price not stated by provider.
How long does this course take?
About 45 hours, self-paced.
Do I need experience first?
It's an advanced course. The provider does not list prerequisites.
When does it start?
Start any time.