Diploma in Data Analytics and AI
Chartered Accountants Ireland
- Delivery
- Live online
- Cost
- €3,500
- Level
- Intermediate (our rating)
- For
- Finance and accounting, Managers and leaders
- Duration
- Not stated
- Certificate
- Yes
Next: 28 Oct 2026
Irish Management Institute (IMI)
Leading Human/AI Workforce: Humans First, AI Second is a paid course from IMI, in person in Dublin. It costs €1,499. It ends with a CPD certificate. Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026).
IMI doesn't say how long it takes. We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.
For managers, including HR and operations leads, who need to work out where AI 'digital workers' fit alongside their teams. What stands out: you build working examples and leave with a 90-day plan and oversight design, which is rare for a two-day course. The caveats: €1,499 for two in-person days in Dublin, and the hours aren't stated. If your focus is AI strategy rather than workforce design, consider Lead in AI from IMI.
Two-day in-person programme at IMI in Dublin for mid to senior managers. Participants map work suited to digital workers, build working examples for decision support, knowledge management and workflow orchestration, design human oversight and leave with a 90-day deployment plan. No technical background needed.
More courses on AI agents and agentic AI.
See also: AI courses in Dublin.
Managers and leaders, HR professionals.
Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: in person, Dublin.
No technical background required.
€1,499.
Certificate: CPD certificate. E-certificate specifying learning hours (CPD eligibility depends on your professional body).
Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026).
22 and 23 October 2026, IMI Campus, Dublin.
€1,499.
Yes: CPD certificate. The provider calls it "E-certificate specifying learning hours (CPD eligibility depends on your professional body)".
It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). Prerequisites: No technical background required.
Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026).
Chartered Accountants Ireland
Next: 28 Oct 2026
Technology Ireland ICT Skillnet (Krisolis with TU Dublin)
Next intake not announced
Irish Management Institute (IMI)
Soon Starts in 6 days (19 Oct 2026) · +2 more dates
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agents and WorkflowsOpenAI Academy | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 1.5 | Free badge |
| Claude Code: A Highly Agentic Coding AssistantDeepLearning.AI | Online, self-paced | Free for nowCertificate paid | Intermediate | 2 | Paid certificate |
| Agentic AIDeepLearning.AI | Online, self-paced | Free to learnCertificate paid | Intermediate | 10 | Paid certificate |
| Building RAG Agents With LLMsNVIDIA Deep Learning Institute | Online, self-paced | USD 90 (price shown in USD) | Intermediate | 8 | Certificate |
Free alternative: AI Fluency for Educators from Anthropic Academy, free certificate.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.