Diploma in Data Analytics and AI
Chartered Accountants Ireland
- Delivery
- Live online
- Cost
- €3,500
- Level
- Intermediate (our rating)
- For
- Finance and accounting, Managers and leaders
- Duration
- Not stated
- Certificate
- Yes
Next: 28 Oct 2026
MIT Professional Education
No Code and Agentic AI is a paid course from MIT Professional Education, online. It costs USD 2,850 (price shown in USD). It ends with a certificate. No dates announced.
No dates announced. The last listed date has passed. We check for new dates every week.
MIT Professional Education doesn't say how long it takes. We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.
For managers and analysts who want a long, mentored programme in building no-code data and agent solutions, with an MIT certificate at the end. Fourteen weeks of projects with KNIME and n8n give far more practice than short courses. The caveats: USD 2,850 is a big spend, it starts on 10 October 2026, and it's US-framed. For a cheaper self-paced route, try AI Agents: Complete Beginner's Guide from LearnQuest on Coursera.
Fourteen-week online programme for business analysts, product managers, functional managers and business leaders. Learners build data and agentic AI solutions without writing code, using no-code tools such as KNIME and n8n, through recorded lectures, case studies, projects, quizzes and mentor-led sessions.
More courses on AI agents and agentic AI and on machine learning.
Business professionals, Managers and leaders.
Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: live online.
None stated. No coding required.
USD 2,850 (price shown in USD).
Certificate: certificate. Certificate of completion from MIT Professional Education (10 CEUs).
No dates announced.
10 October 2026 to 14 February 2027, online, 14 weeks.
USD 2,850 (price shown in USD).
Yes: certificate. The provider calls it "Certificate of completion from MIT Professional Education (10 CEUs)".
It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). Prerequisites: None stated. No coding required.
No dates announced.
Chartered Accountants Ireland
Next: 28 Oct 2026
Technology Ireland ICT Skillnet (Krisolis with TU Dublin)
Next intake not announced
Irish Management Institute (IMI)
Soon Starts in 6 days (19 Oct 2026) · +2 more dates
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agents and WorkflowsOpenAI Academy | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 1.5 | Free badge |
| Claude Code: A Highly Agentic Coding AssistantDeepLearning.AI | Online, self-paced | Free for nowCertificate paid | Intermediate | 2 | Paid certificate |
| Agentic AIDeepLearning.AI | Online, self-paced | Free to learnCertificate paid | Intermediate | 10 | Paid certificate |
| Leading Human/AI Workforce: Humans First, AI SecondIrish Management Institute (IMI) | In person, Dublin | €1,499 | Intermediate | Not stated | CPD certificate |
Free alternative: AI Fluency for Small Businesses from Anthropic Academy, free certificate.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.